User group management
The user management page consists of two tabs listing all:
- user groups
- users (will be explained in further subchapter 'Users')
Manage > Users > User Groups
Within the user groups tab, selecting of a user group e.g. M.Builtin.Guests, users are redirected to the user group detail page. Functionalities on the user group detail page is discussed in the next section.
By clicking on the following icon , users are redirected to the user group policies page of the particular chosen user group.
Furthermore, a (new) user group can be added or deleted by respectively clicking on the or button.
Manage > Users > User Groups > Add user group
Users then get to define a group name, add users to the new user group and save.