logo
logo

Unpublish entity definitions

Tip

At any time, if you want to discard unsaved changes, click and select Discard unsaved changes.

To unpublish an entity definition:

  1. On the menu bar, click Manage .

  2. On the Manage page, click Delivery platform.

  3. On the Delivery platform page, search for the desired definition.

  4. On the entity definition (for example, M.Asset), click :

  5. On the Delivery platform settings screen, switch Enable in delivery platform to Off .

  6. To save and return to the Delivery platform page, click Done.

  7. Click Save & Publish.

  8. To confirm your changes, on the Publish schema screen, click Yes; the entity definition and its members are removed from publishing.

    The entity definition and its members are removed from the publishing queue. The publishing status is displayed in the top-left corner of the application window.

Note

A message notifies you that all changes have been saved to publish configurations.

Tip

You can also monitor Content publishing jobs from the Background processes page.

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback