logo
logo

Unpublish entity definition members

You might want to publish only specific members of an entity definition, but not all. Publishing lets you choose which members to publish and which not to.

To unpublish members of an entity definition:

  1. On the menu bar, click Manage .
  2. On the Manage page, click Delivery platform.
  3. Next to the entity definition member you want to unpublish, click X:

  4. Click Save & Publish.

  5. To confirm your changes and remove the member from publishing, in the Publish schema dialog box, click Yes.

The publishing status shows on the top-left.

Note

At any time, if you want to discard unsaved changes, click and select Discard unsaved changes.

Tip

You can check content publishing jobs from the background processes page.

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback