logo
logo

Manage trash

You can restore the assets from the trash or delete them permanently.

Note

You can also delete or restore assets from all users on the Trash page. To access the Trash page, on the menu bar, click Manage then select Trash .

To restore or delete a single asset you sent to the trash:

  1. On the menu bar, click Profile and settings , then select My trash .

  2. On the My trash page, on the asset you want to restore or permanently delete, click one of the following:

    • Restore to restore it.
    • Delete forever to permanently delete it.

To restore or delete multiple assets you sent to the trash:

  1. On the menu bar, click Profile and settings , then select My trash .

  2. On the My trash page, select the assets you want to restore or permanently delete.

  3. In the top-right corner of the screen, click one of the following:

    • Restore to restore the selected assets.
    • Delete forever to permanently delete the selection of assets.

You can simultaneously delete all assets in your trash by clicking Empty trash .

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback