logo
logo

Share saved searches and selections

After you save a search or save a selection, you can share it with other users.

To share a saved search:

  1. On the menu bar, click Profile and settings .

  2. Select My searches.

  3. On the My searches page, next to the saved search you want to share, click More actions and select Share .

    This generates a URL that you can share with other users.

Note

Users must have a valid Sitecore Content Hub user account to access a shared search.

To share a saved selection:

  1. On the menu bar, click Assets.

  2. On the Assets page, click the Saved tab.

  3. Next to the saved selection you want to share, click Actions and select Settings.

  4. In the dialog box, click Add users and, in the Add users dialog box, select the check box next to any user you want to add, and click Add.

  5. Click Save.

Note

When you share a saved selection, security policies and permissions apply to the assets in the saved selection.

Can we improve this article ? Provide feedback